So I'm staring blankly at my screen for quite some time now thinking on what indeed is that one great thing that's keeping me hopeful. It's not that I don't have any but today's topic is something worth thinking. 

"Call to Me and I will answer you, and show you great and mighty things, which you do not know" Jeremiah33:3
This phrase caught my attention and fits perfectly to this blog topic. There's just so many things that I yet to experience and witness. Our Lord almighty is a man full of surprises and great things. So I guess that's what makes me hopeful. I can say that's one of the reasons why I look forward to tomorrow. That's one of the many reasons why I smile each morning eager to find out what He has in store for me today. Hoping for a better tomorrow, hoping for a stronger and happier relationship, hoping for a happier and well bonded family and most importantly hoping for a better me each and every day.

I always tell myself that I have yet to see the best of everything..that's why I end my day with amazement of the days events and wake up the next morning thrilled to see what's ahead of me




Leave a Reply.